CFR Solo 2010 Trophy Rules


The season will consist of twelve points events.To qualify for the year end championship the following requirements must be met:


  1. The driver must compete in at least eight points events during the year
  2. The driver must compete in the same class for eight points events

At the end of the series, points from the best eight events will be counted.In the event of a tie, the driver with more head-to-head wins against the other driver will be awarded the class champion.If still tied, additional events will be included until the tie is broken to determine class champion.

Points cannot be transferred from one class to another class.It is the driverís responsibility to know what class they belong in.(Note:If there are cancelled events during the season, the minimum number of qualifying events may change accordingly.)